Author: Gabriel Persechino-Forest     Published: January 13th, 2018

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody has been confirmed with 12 episodes through its physical release details. The physical release itself will be composed of 6 BD volumes of 2 episodes each that will ship from March to August.

It was also recently announced that the novel series is getting a prequel manga called Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody: Arisa’s Otherworldly Struggle. It will focus on Arisa before she met Sato.

A new preview of the series has also been revealed:

The opening theme song previewed is Slide Ride by Run Girls, Run!


Source: Official Website (Link 1 and Link 2), Fujimi Shobo’s Dragon Age’s February issue and Article Image: Taken from opening video